Louisiana SPCA Announces 2018 Board of Directors

NEW ORLEANS – The Louisiana Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (Louisiana SPCA) announces its newly elected board of directors and officers for 2018.

President: Walker Saik -Ernst & Young     

Vice President: Machelle Hall, Public Law Center – Tulane University     

- Sponsors -

Secretary: Colette White – T. Collette White, LLC     

Treasurers: Rich Bouchner – Capital One; Lynn Coatney, Kerri Kane, Esq. – The Jenson Companies, Mary Koss, CPA – Bourgeois Bennett, LLC, Jeff Meckstroth – Trinity Capital Holdings, LLC, Aileen Nethery – Entergy; Donna Richardson; William (Billy) Rippner – Compass Furniture; Kathleen Schrenk; Allison Shapiro – Krispy Krunchy Foods, LLC; Jackie Shreves.

Digital Sponsors / Become a Sponsor

Follow the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in New Orleans.

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter