Leadership St. Tammany Inducts New Members for 2023-2024

COVINGTON, La. — The Leadership St. Tammany organization recently gathered at Annadele’s Plantation in Covington to announce new members for the 2023-2024 year. 

The 33 new classmates will visit sites and hear presentations about government, business, cultural and civic organizations as emerging and established community leaders meet monthly to increase their leadership skills and sense of community responsibility.

Following the induction ceremony, the group met for a weekend retreat and will now start the yearlong session with once-a-month classes. For more information on the program, visit the Leadership St. Tammany webpage at www.leadership st tammany.org.

- Sponsors -

The 33 members of the class of 2024 are Cynthia Bankston, Marietta Barnes, Jennifer Batina, Sarada Bonnett, Sarabeth Bradley-Tran, Kevin Caillouet, Carrie Calvin, Chad Cathey, Joseph DiTommaso, Kimberly Duncan, Daniel Flynn, Marisa Frischhertz, Jason Frosch, Jamie Gabourel, Gerardo Gallardo Jr, Matthew Guidry, Mary Hart, Jennifer Hayes, Donald Jenkins Jr., Heather Levin, Sallie Looper-Chalmers, Jeanne Marino, Austin Marquette, Henry Meyer IV, William Mixon, Gerrin Narcisse, Allison Panter, Shawn Potter, Cameron Robichaux, Anthony Rutledge, Carl Saizan, Sydney Taylor and Samone Young.

Digital Sponsors / Become a Sponsor

Follow the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in New Orleans.

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter