Jack And Anne Dardis 2015 Saint John Paul II Award Recipients

NEW ORLEANS – Jack and Anne Dardis are the recipients of the 2015 Saint John Paul II Award.

         The award will be presented at the Catholic Foundation Annual Dinner on Tuesday, November 10, 2015, at the New Orleans Hilton Riverside.

         The Saint John Paul II Award, established in 1996, recognizes the stewardship of a deserving Catholic person or couple of high moral character and exemplary values, who has rendered unselfish volunteer service and hands on ministry to the institutions and programs of the Archdiocese of New Orleans.

- Sponsors -

         Past award recipients include:


Jay C. Zainey, 2014

- Partner Content -

Entergy’s Energy Smart Program Brings Cost Conscious Innovation to New Orleans

Offering comprehensive energy efficiency at no cost to the consumer, Entergy’s Energy Smart program incentivizes Entergy New Orleans customers to perform energy-saving upgrades in...

John P. Laborde, 2013

Jack A. Andoine, M.D., 2012

Leon J. Reymond, Jr., 2011

- Sponsors -

Deacon Everett Williams*, 2010

Betty V. Lauricella, 2009

Michael O. Read, 2008

Mary Ann Valentino, 2007

Mary Jane and John Becker, 2005

Anne M. Milling, 2004

Dr. Norman and Blanche Francis, 2003

Elmo J. Cerise*, 2002

Paul* and Jane Nalty, 2001

Alden J. “Doc” Laborde*, 2000

Juliet Maquar*, 1999

Honorable Lindy Boggs*, 1998

Frank Walk*, 1997

Joseph Childress*, 1996

* denotes deceased


         For more information




Digital Sponsors / Become a Sponsor

Follow the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in New Orleans.

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter