Contact Us

Renaissance Publishing

110 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Suite 123
Metairie, LA 70005

Subscription Questions
(504) 830-7231 / Subscribe@bizneworleans.com

Editorial

Kimberley Singletary

Editor, Biz New Orleans

kimberley@bizneworleans.com
(504) 830-7260

Kelly Massicot

Digital Media Editor

kelly@bizneworleans.com
(504) 830-7228

Rich Collins

Associate News Editor

rich@bizneworleans.com
(504) 830-7257

Sarah George

Art Director

sarahg@bizneworleans.com
(504) 830-7269

Advertising

Kate Henry

VP of Sales and Marketing

kate@bizneworleans.com
(504) 830-7216

Greer Stewart

Marketing Manager

greer@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7264

Jeremy Marshall

Sponsored Content Coordinator

jeremy@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7270

Meghan Schmitt

Senior Account Executive

meghan@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7246

Abby Palopoli

Account Executive

abby@bizneworleans.com
(504) 830-7208

Production

Rosa Balaguer Arostegui

Digital Director

rosa@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7211

Ashley Pemberton

Production Designer

ashleyp@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7240

Czarlyn Ria Trinidad

Production Designer

Czarlyn@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7255

Administration / Circulation

Todd Matherne

Chief Executive Officer

todd@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7247

John Holzer

Distribution Manager

john@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7244

Mallary Wolfe

Office Manager

mallary@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7254

Emily Ruiz

Office Manager

emily@myneworleans.com
(504) 830-7231

Follow the issues, companies and people that matter most to business in New Orleans.

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter